• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

La Maison Fredon - Begles, AQUITAINE

5, rue Porte de la Monnaie, Bordeaux, AQUITAINE France Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
A stay at La Maison Fredon places you in the heart of Bordeaux, minutes from St. Michael Basilica and close to Aquitaine Museum. This bed & breakfast is within close proximity of Grosse Cloche and Cailhau Gate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Your Tempur-Pedic bed comes with cotton sheets. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access is available. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature rainfall showerheads and designer toiletries.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Grab a bite to eat at one of the bed & breakfast's dining establishments, which include 5 restaurants and a coffee shop/café.

Business, Other Amenities
The front desk is staffed during limited hours.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May
14 Days
La Maison Fredon 5, rue Porte de la Monnaie, Bordeaux Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

331.565

Check-out Time:

noon

Business Facilities:

Grab a bite to eat at one of the bed & breakfast's dining establishments, which include 5 restaurants and a coffee shop/café.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for La Maison Fredon is Bordeaux (BOD-Merignac) - 10.3 km / 6.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: