• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lormont - Lormont, AQUITAINE

RN 10 All��e de l'Oiseau de France, Lormont, AQUITAINE France Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lormont in Lormont, you'll be close to Aquitaine Bridge and Cap Sciences. This hotel is within close proximity of Bordeaux Congress Center and Bordeaux Exhibition Center.

Rooms
Stay in one of 60 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks, housekeeping is provided daily, and irons/ironing boards can be requested.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Buffet breakfasts are served daily in the breakfast area for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a computer station, express check-in, and express check-out. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar
14 Days
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lormont RN 10 All��e de l'Oiseau de France, Lormont
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

56.6803

Check-out Time:

1:30 PM

Business Facilities:

Buffet breakfasts are served daily in the breakfast area for a fee.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lormont is Bordeaux (BOD-Merignac) - 15.4 km / 9.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: