• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

O Village Le Cordouan - Soulac-sur-mer, AQUITAINE

66-72 Route des Lacs, Soulac-sur-Mer, AQUITAINE France (Hotel) Show map

Description:

Location.
O Village Le Cordouan is located in Soulac sur Mer.

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. Spa amenities include facials and body treatments. Additional property amenities include a garden.

Guestrooms.
At this 3 star hotel, accommodations include kitchens with cookware/dishes/utensils. Guestrooms are all non smoking.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May
14 Days
O Village Le Cordouan 66-72 Route des Lacs, Soulac-sur-Mer (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

119.23

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

The preferred airport for O Village Le Cordouan is Bordeaux (BOD Merignac) 81 km / 50.3 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: