• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Residence Amal - Villenave D Ornon , AQUITAINE

690 Cours De La Liberation, Talence, AQUITAINE France (Appartement) Show map

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Résidence Amal in Talence, you'll be near the airport and minutes from Universite Bordeaux III and close to Aquitaine Museum. This aparthotel is within close proximity of Universite Bordeaux IV and Michel de Montaigne Bordeaux 3 University.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and microwaves. Flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include sofa beds, housekeeping is provided once per stay, and a turndown service can be requested.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a terrace.

Dining
Take advantage of the aparthotel's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar
14 Days
Residence Amal 690 Cours De La Liberation, Talence (Appartement)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

69.7772

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Take advantage of the aparthotel's room service (during limited hours).

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Résidence Amal is Bordeaux (BOD-Merignac) - 8.2 km / 5.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: